Contact

44 Home Road
Newport  Victoria 3015
Ph: (03) 9391 2958
Fax: (03) 9391 3758
Email: home.rd.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 4.00pm

Staff Contacts
Educational Leader & Blue Group Teacher Tammy Gonzalez tammy@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
Educational Leader, Orange & Purple Group Teacher Nicole Polson nicole@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
Red Group Teacher Sandra Knight sandra@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
Green & Yellow Group Teacher Maureen Jamieson-Wood maureen@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
Centre Manager Carly Conlan carly@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
home.rd.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au
Bookkeeper Jacqui Bateman finance@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au
2019 Committee Contacts
President Wennie Tan president@homeroadkindergarten.vic.edu.au Yellow
Vice-President Alexandra Kralevski Blue
Treasurer Joseph Cavallaro Purple
Secretary Siobhan Priest Orange/Green
Policy Development Coordinator Rebecca Angelovski Purple
Grounds Maintenance Coordinator Andrew Matiszak Yellow
Fundraising Coordinator Christy Quinn Yellow
Events Coordinator Rachel Leonard Orange
Events Coordinator Larissa Soo Blue
Quality Improvement Coordinator Kath Farrington
Marketing & Comms Coordinator Kristen Gurney Purple
Human Resources Coordinator Nadine Dey Green
Grants & Funding Coordinator
OH&S Coordinator
General Member Sarah Vincenzini Green
General Member Hannah Kelly Red
General Member Dimitra Kavadias Green
General Member Rachael Pozzuto Yellow
General Member Emma Hickman Yellow
General Member Lisa O’Brien Hynes Blue
General Member Robyn Cameron Green