President Wennie Tan
Vice President Kath Farrington
Secretary Siobhan Priest
Treasurer Joseph Cavallaro
Grounds Maintenance Coordinator Andrew Matiszak
Fundraising Coordinator Christy Quinn
Events Coordinators Rachel Leonard & Larissa Soo
Policy Development Coordinator
Quality Improvement Coordinator Kath Farrington
Marketing & Comms Coordinator Kristen Gurney
Human Resources Coordinator Robyn Cameron
Grants & Funding Coordinator
OH&S Coordinator
 General Members

Sarah Vincenzini

Emma Hickman

Lisa O’Brien Hynes

Please click here to view the 2019 Committee Position Descriptions.

Please see the Contact page for a list of Committee Members and find out who your group’s representative is.