Vice President Kathryn Farrington
Secretary Monika McKellar
Treasurer Linh Huynh
Grounds Maintenance Coordinator Andrew Matiszak
Fundraising Coordinator Jaimee Kindt
Events Coordinator
Policy Development Coordinator Rachel Hoogstraate
OH&S Coordinator Jacqui Trethowan
Marketing & Media Coordinator Tamsin Beale
IT Coordinator
Grants & Funding Coordinator
Human Resources Coordinator
 General Members

Sarah Vincenzini

Melanie McVeigh

Wennie Tan

Please click here to view the 2018 Committee Position Descriptions.

Please see the Contact page for a list of Committee Members and find out who your group’s representative is.